Staff Websites

Grade Teacher: Email: Classroom Website:
Kindergarten Mrs. Smith smiths@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/smiths
Kindergarten Ms. Mohamed mohamek@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/msmohamed
Kindergarten Mrs. Polgar polgarj@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/polgarj
First Grade Mrs. Korte kortej@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/kortej
First Grade Mrs. Lippert lipperl@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/lindalippert
First Grade Ms. MacDonald macdons@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/macdons
Second Grade  Ms. Philips philips@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/philips
Second Grade Mrs. Turk turkl@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/turkl
Second Grade Ms. Cehanowicz cehanok@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/cehanowicz
Third Grade Mrs. Minier minierj@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/minierj
Third Grade Ms. Martin martinh@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/martinh
Third Grade Mrs. Schug shugs@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/schugs
Fourth Grade Mrs. Pischke pischkc@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/pischke
Fourth Grade Ms. Fleming fleminm@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/fleminm
Fourth Grade Ms. Martin martink1@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/martink1
Fifth Grade Mrs. Dearth dearthm@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearthm
Fifth Grade Ms.  Albertson alberta@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/alberta
Fifth Grade Ms. Szalai szalaim@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/szalaim
Art  Mrs. Thomas thomass@dearbornschools.org  iblog.dearbornschools.org/thomas
Teacher-Librarian  Mr. Neff  neffb@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/jeff
Vocal Music Mrs. Ventura venturr@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/venturamusic
Physical Education Mr. Haliburda halibuf@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/halibuf

 

1 thought on “Staff Websites

  1. Mr. Jones,

    I would love to retrieve the arrowhead that you found on the school grounds as a young child. It would be a great item to add to our archives. If it proves to be of great value, I would consider giving it to the Dearborn Historical Museum and add your letter or other information to it as an historical perspective. Feel free to send it to:

    Howard Elementary School
    Attn: Andrew Denison
    1611 N. York Street
    Dearborn, MI 48128

    My e-mail address is denisoa@dearborn.k12.mi.us and the school phone number is (313) 827-6350.

    Mr. Denison

Comments are closed.

Skip to toolbar