Howard Elementary School

Staff Websites

GradeTeacher:Email:Classroom Website:
KindergartenMs. Kerbykerbya@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/kerbya
KindergartenMs. Mohamedmohamek@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/msmohamed
KindergartenMrs. Polgarpolgarj@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/polgarj
First GradeMrs. Kortekortej@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/kortej
First GradeMrs. Szalaiszalaim@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/szalaim
First GradeMs. MacDonaldmacdons@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/macdons
Second GradeMs. Curriehannerd@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/curriewf
Second GradeMrs. Smith/Mrs. Turkturkl@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/turkl
Second GradeMs. Cehanowiczcehanok@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/cehanowicz
Third GradeMrs. Minierminierj@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/minierj
Third GradeMs. Martinmartinh@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/martinh
Third GradeMrs. Schugshugs@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/schugs
Fourth GradeMrs. Pischkepischkc@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/pischke
Fourth GradeMs. Nosewicznosewim@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/nosewicz
Fourth/Fifth GradeMs. Martinmartink1@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/martink1
Fifth GradeMrs. Dearthdearthm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearthm
Fifth GradeMs.  Albertsonalberta@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/alberta
Art Mrs. Thomasthomass@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/thomas
Teacher-LibrarianMrs. Alvarado alvarac@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/alvarac
Vocal MusicMrs. Bagnallbagnalj@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/bagnalj
Vocal MusicMrs. Reedreedc@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/reedc
Physical EducationMr. Antonazzoantonaa@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/antonaa
Bilingual Resource TeacherMrs. Mosallammosalls@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/mosalls
Instructional CoachMrs. Abu-Rusaburuss@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/aburuss
Title One Resource TeacherMrs. Anthonyanthonm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/anthonm