Skip to toolbar

Staff Websites

GradeTeacher:Email:Classroom Website:
KindergartenMrs. Smithsmiths@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/smiths
KindergartenMs. Mohamedmohamek@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/msmohamed
KindergartenMrs. Polgarpolgarj@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/polgarj
First GradeMrs. Kortekortej@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/kortej
First GradeMrs. Lippertlipperl@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/lindalippert
First GradeMs. MacDonaldmacdons@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/macdons
Second GradeMs. Curriehannerd@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/curriewf
Second GradeMs. Kerbykerbya@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/kerbya
Second GradeMs. Cehanowiczcehanok@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/cehanowicz
Third GradeMrs. Minierminierj@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/minierj
Third GradeMs. Martinmartinh@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/martinh
Third GradeMrs. Schugshugs@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/schugs
Fourth GradeMrs. Pischkepischkc@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/pischke
Fourth GradeMs. Nosewicznosewim@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/nosewicz
Fourth GradeMs. Martinmartink1@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/martink1
Fifth GradeMrs. Dearthdearthm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/dearthm
Fifth GradeMs.  Albertsonalberta@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/alberta
Fifth GradeMs. Szalaiszalaim@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/szalaim
Art Mrs. Thomasthomass@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/thomas
Teacher-LibrarianMrs. Turk turkl@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/turkl
Vocal MusicMrs. Bagnallbagnalj@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/bagnalj
Physical EducationMr. Haliburdahalibuf@dearbornschools.orgiblog.dearbornschools.org/halibuf
Instructional CoachMrs. Abu-Rusaburuss@dearbornschools.org

iblog.dearbornschools.org/aburuss

Title One Resource TeacherMrs. Anthonyanthonm@dearbornschools.org iblog.dearbornschools.org/anthonm