Howard Elementary School

Staff Emails

GradeTeacher:Email:
KindergartenMs. Finefinea@dearbornschools.org
KindergartenMs. Mohamedmohamek@dearbornschools.org
KindergartenMs. Polgarpolgarj@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Roeroec@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Szalaiszalaim@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Millermillers2@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Al Haschemyalhascs@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Hanner Curriehannerd@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Zamarronzamarrj@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Sareinisareins1@dearbornschools.org
Third GradeMs. Cehanowiczcehanok@dearbornschools.org
Third GradeMs. Hojaijhojaijm@dearbornshools.org
Third GradeMs. Maranomaranog@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Nosewicznosewim@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Naiminaimim@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Martinmartinh@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. Szalaiszalaim@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. Fouanifouani@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. Bockbocks1@dearbornschools.org
Steam EnrichmentMs. Zeghirzeghirj@dearbornschools.org
Art
Media Specialist Ms. Schugschugs@dearbornschools.org
Vocal MusicMs.Burnsideburnsib@dearbornschools.org
Instrumental MusicMs. Hatrickhartrin@dearbornschools.org
Physical EducationMs. Brownbrownk@dearbornschools.org
Bilingual Resource TeacherMs. Mosallammosalls@dearbornschools.org
Instructional CoachMs. Abu-Rusaburuss@dearbornschools.org
Early Childhood SpecialistMs. Baydounbaydoum@dearbornschools.org
Occupational TherapistMs. Medlenmedlenm@dearbornschools.org
PsychologistMs. Jonesvigjona@dearbornschools.org
Special Ed Resource TeacherMs. Harajliharajlj@dearbornschools.org
Speech Ms. Gossettgossetk@dearbornschools.org
Social WorkerMs. Johnstonjohnstk@dearbornschools.org
Title One Resource TeacherMs. Anthonyanthonm@dearbornschools.org
PrincipalMs. Sabbaghsabbagm1@dearbornschools.org
NurseMs. Abbasabbasj@dearbornschools.org
SecretaryMs. Zaghirzaghirj@dearbornschools.org
SecretaryMs. Olabiolabiz@dearbornschools.org