Howard Elementary School

Staff Emails

GradeTeacher:Email:
KindergartenMs. Nettlownettlod@dearbornschools.org
KindergartenMs. Finefinea@dearbornschools.org
KindergartenMs. Mohamedmohamek@dearbornschools.org
KindergartenMs. Polgarpolgarj@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Kortekortej@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Szalaiszalaim@dearbornschools.org
First GradeMs. Millermillers2@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Al Haschemyalhascs@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Hanner Curriehannerd@dearbornschools.org
Second GradeMs. Zamarronzamarrj@dearbornschools.org
Second/Third SplitMs. Cehanowiczcehanok@dearbornschools.org
Third GradeMs. Hojaijhojaijm@dearbornshools.org
Third GradeMs. Nosewicz nosewim@dearbornschools.org
Third GradeMs. Schugschugs@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Pischkepischkc@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. Naiminaimim@dearbornschools.org
Fourth GradeMs. H. Martinmartinh@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. Dearthdearthm@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. Fouanifouani@dearbornschools.org
Fifth GradeMs. K. Martinmartink1@dearbornschools.org
ArtMs. Finanfinane@dearbornschools.org
Media Specialist Ms. Lorenzlorenzj@dearbornschools.org
Vocal MusicMs. Deandeans@dearbornschools.org
Vocal Music Ms. Beattibeattik@dearbornschools.org
Instrumental MusicMs. Hatrickhartrin@dearbornschools.org
Physical EducationMr. Haliburdahalibuf@dearbornschools.org
Bilingual Resource TeacherMs. Mosallammosalls@dearbornschools.org
Instructional CoachMs. Abu-Rusaburuss@dearbornschools.org
Early Childhood SpecialistMs. Baydounbaydoum@dearbornschools.org
Occupational TherapistMs. Medlenmedlenm@dearbornschools.org
PsychologistMs. Rammouniramounr@dearbornschools.org
Special Ed Resource TeacherMs. Harajliharajlj@dearbornschools.org
Speech Ms. Gossettgossetk@dearbornschools.org
Social WorkerMs. Johnstonjohnstk@dearbornschools.org
Title One Resource TeacherMs. Anthonyanthonm@dearbornschools.org
PrincipalMs. Sabbaghsabbagm1@dearbornschools.org
NurseMs. Abbasabbasj@dearbornschools.org
SecretaryMs. Zaghirzaghirj@dearbornschools.org
SecretaryMs. Olabiolabiz@dearbornschools.org